Detailing World  

Go Back   Detailing World > Detailing Products > Tools -Machine polishers, Pressure Washers, Detailing Equipment & Microfiber
DW Home Forum Home Merchandise Store Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Tools -Machine polishers, Pressure Washers, Detailing Equipment & Microfiber Sponsored by Detailed Clean : www.DetailedClean.co.uk – | Bilt Hamber | Dodo Juice | Nanolex | Sonus | Wolfs Chemicals + More | Loyalty Scheme Discounts |

Old 04-07-2018, 01:50 PM   #1
Rob D 88
Orbital Oracle

Garage
Rupes Mille Deluxe Kit

Why was my thread closed?

I am not advertising it! I have a paid subscription anyway to the sales thread I just wanted to know peoples thoughts!

Thanks Rob
Rob D 88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 02:40 PM   #2
Sam6er
OCD Sufferer (Obsessive Car Detailer)

Seems some people over reacted to your post and incorrectly assumed you were trying to tout it without any proof.

Iv seen many "what's it worth thread's" over various forums and never seen any issues like you had, i was quite surprised with the reaction you got tbh.

If i knew what they were worth id have let you know but im not too familier with the rupes machine prices.

EDIT: found the delux kit on cleanandshiney for a decent price which might help you gauge a price:

https://www.cleanandshiny.co.uk/prod...SABEgIzdPD_BwE

Take into account the forum discount and remove a little for it being a used kit and you got yourself a base price

Last edited by Sam6er; 04-07-2018 at 02:48 PM.
Sam6er is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sam6er For This Useful Post:
Rob D 88 (04-07-2018)
Old 04-07-2018, 03:56 PM   #3
cossiecol
Moderator & Reviewer

Thanked 3,215 Times in 1,835 Posts