Detailing World Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-9 of 36 Results
  1. Wheels, Tyres & Exterior Trim
    Hello, Around 3 weeks ago I bought 2 bottles of 1-liter wheel cleaner with iron removing function on Amazon for 30 euros. Today it ran out (been cleaning many cars). Now I am looking for a wheel cleaner preferably a 5L bottle of high concentration dilutable product. Would be nice if it...
  2. Pre-wash stages: Washing, Drying, Clay & Detailing
    Hope you're all having a good weekend. I'd like to know what is your go-to iron fallout remover, as I have little experience with them apart from autowheel on wheels. I've recently been looking at ceramic coating maintenance videos and I understand one of the essential tasks to do at monthly...
  3. Wheels, Tyres & Exterior Trim
    Hi all, I'm looking for some advice and guidance on cleaning alloys and what chemicals I should be using, if any. The cars in my household are cleaned probably about once a month so they have a good but not excessive amount of brake dust on them. None of them have coated wheels. If they get...
  4. Wheels / Trim
    Introduction It isn't very often in the car cleaning/detailing scene we get a genuinely new product that brings something to the market no other product offers. That is exactly what Bilt Hamber aims to provide with Atom Mac, their dilutable corrosion inhibitor. Many thanks to Pete for sending...
  5. Bilt Hamber
    Introduction It isn't very often in the car cleaning/detailing scene we get a genuinely new product that brings something to the market no other product offers. That is exactly what Bilt Hamber aims to provide with Atom Mac, their dilutable corrosion inhibitor. Many thanks to Pete for sending...
  6. Wheels / Trim