Detailing World  

Go Back   Detailing World > General > Detailing Chat
DW Home Forum Home Merchandise Store Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Detailing Chat Got a detailing related question that doesn't fit in any other section? Post it in here. Sponsored by CleanYourCar

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28-09-2020, 03:25 PM   #1
Francesco RUPES
Unwashed Member
 
Francesco RUPES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 36 Times in 15 Posts
RUPES Webinar | GEAR DRIVEN VS. RANDOM ORBITAL

Facebook share image at 1200x628 pixels.jpg

October 8th, 4 pm (Italy time)
REGISTER NOW: https://tinyurl.com/yxnjy8h4

GEAR DRIVEN VS. RANDOM ORBITAL
Which is better? Do you need both? When should you use one or the other? In the category of dual-action orbital tools, two sub-categories exist; gear-driven and random orbital, but do you know how that difference impacts performance?
In this edition of the RUPES C.O.R.E. Series webinars, our technical team takes a complete look at both tool movements, the specific advantages of each, and when they are the optimal choice in various applications.

This webinar is presented to a global audience. Please use the information provided as a reference for when the live broadcast will be in your area:
• Los Angeles - October 8th at 7:00 am
• Denver - October 8th at 8:00 am
• Chicago - October 8th at 9:00 am
• New York - October 8th at 10:00 am
• London - October 8th at 3:00 pm
• Milan - October 8th at 4:00 pm
• Moscow - October 8th at 5:00 pm
• Beijing - October 8th at 10:00 pm
• Sydney - October 9th at 12:00 am

If you cannot log in for the live broadcast, don't worry! Register and you will be sent an email to watch an on-demand recording of the event at your convenience.
The event will be simulcast to Facebook live, but you must register and attend the webinar if you want to ask questions or receive the on-demand link afterward.
Francesco RUPES is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Francesco RUPES For This Useful Post:
Rappy (24-10-2020), st33ly (09-10-2020)
Old 09-10-2020, 03:20 PM   #2
st33ly
PC Perfectionist
 
st33ly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 391
Thanks: 149
Thanked 286 Times in 129 Posts
I missed it however I will look out for the recorded version. Love watching your previous webinars on youtube. Thanks for letting us all know


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
st33ly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2020, 05:53 PM   #3
GSVHammer
OCD Sufferer (Obsessive Car Detailer)
 
GSVHammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Carlisle
Posts: 1,780
Thanks: 607
Thanked 756 Times in 615 Posts
Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by st33ly View Post
I missed it however I will look out for the recorded version. Love watching your previous webinars on youtube. Thanks for letting us all know


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Just click on the link in the original post, fill in your details. Then you can watch the video straight away.
GSVHammer is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSVHammer For This Useful Post:
st33ly (09-10-2020)
Old 24-10-2020, 10:28 AM   #4
Rappy
Washmitt Meister
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Posts: 287
Thanks: 247
Thanked 128 Times in 109 Posts
Thanks Francesco

Keep up the good work
Rappy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
DTO Garage vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vB.Sponsors
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
DTO Garage vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vB.Sponsors